top menu

CEI Offices

Print Friendly

CEI has sales and support offices in the following countries:

International Distributors and Sales Partners

Offices

Eric O’Connell
2166 N. Salem Street, Suite 101, Apex, NC, USA 27523-6456
Academic pricing and purchases
919-363-0883 phone
919-363-0833 fax
800-551-4448 toll free support
eric@ceisoftware.com
Kevin Colburn
kevin@ceisoftware.com
281-419-7493
443-538-2262 mobile
15 S. Planchard Circle, The Woodlands, TX 77382, USA
Martin Faber
martin@ceisoftware.com
734-975-8799
734-717-2697 mobile
1725 Chalmers Drive, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104, USA
Location/Mailing

CEI GmbH
Lichtenbergstraße 8
85748 Garching b. München

Sales and Marketing

Raimund Schweiger
Branch Manager, CEI
email: raimund.schweiger@ceisoftware.com
+49-89-5484-2191 office
+49-172-864-6988 mobile

Technical support

David Lörinci
email: david.loerinci@ceisoftware.com
phone: +49 (0)89 5484 2192


Eメール sales@ceisoftware.co.jp
電  話 03-5942-3161

Darin McKinnis
darin@ceisoftware.com
2166 N. Salem Street, Suite 101, Apex, NC, USA
27523-6456
919-363-0883 phone

联系方式
上海西壹爱信息科技有限公司
网址:www.ceisoftware.com.cn
Email:sales@ensight.com.cn
电话:+86 21 6476 0568
QQ:1906526144
官方博客:http://blog.sina.com.cn/ensightchina
官方微博:http://weibo.com/ensight
EnSight Technical Support

Support: 800-551-4448

Support: support@ceisoftware.com

Our office is on Eastern USA Time zone and support hours are 9am – 5pm.

CEI India

Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.

Main: +91 20 6652 1610

Email: india@ensight.com

CEI India

Founded April 2011
Wholly owned subsidiary of CEI Inc.
Offering ConvergeCFD from Convergent Science as of April 12, 2012
Address:
Computational Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.
Office #4, 2nd Floor, Aditya Shagun Mall,
Bavdhan, Pune – 4110021
Maharashtra, India

© 2014 CEI Inc., makers of EnSight. All Rights Reserved.